Rio Coffee Brewery

Rio Coffee Brewery

Last weekend my good friend C and I went to Rio Coffee Brewery in Avon Lake on Walker Road. C had their iced coffee and I ordered their dark roast coffee pick of the day: a floral Ethiopian.

Rio Coffee Brewery in Avon Lake

Rio Coffee Brewery in Avon Lake

I had asked the barista for her recommendation and she was really enthusiastic for their dark roast pick of the day. I was very happy with my choice as I  enjoyed the smooth nutty flavor. I find myself really liking darker, lower flavored coffee and this was the perfect choice for me.

My dark roast coffee choice.

My dark roast coffee choice.

 

+ Plus: Rio Coffee Brewery has a great little book swap station where you can bring in books to leave on the shelf in exchange for a new novel. I love reading and thought it was a great addition to Rio’s delicious coffee and treats!

Stay caffeinated,

P

 

Leave a Reply

